Board of Trustees

September 27th, 2018

Board Members:

Kate Casler – President

Wendy Grossmann –  Vice-President

Leslie Kopec – Treasurer

Amy Winch – Secretary

Karen d’Avignon

Nancy Webb

*The Board of Trustees meet the last Wednesday of every month unless otherwise noted. All meetings are open to the public.


Smoking Policy

  • Comments(0)

Comments are closed.